Din webbläsare stöds ej. För bästa upplevelsen rekommenderas en nyare version eller en annan webbläsare.
För att ge dig bättre service använder vi cookies. Genom att fortsätta på sidan godkänner du vår användning av cookies.

English

We love tea!

... and it is difficult to return to regular tea, once you have tried ours.

Tekompaniet is family owned and we work with tea only for over 21 years. This makes our team unique and very knowledgeable in a coffee country like Sweden. We want to give you the best and tastiest tea - both for your taste buds and your conscience. Sustainable tea of premium quality in both teabags and loose leaf tea is an obviousness for us and it is always ethically produced.

Our business concept is to be the leading supplier in Sweden of quality tea with knowledge, innovation and personal service. This has been our core values since 2000. We want to make organic and ethically produced tea available to everyone.

Do you have questions about tea? Would you also like to serve a really nice cup of tea to your guests? Talk to us!


 

Sales +46 8 68 40 50 00   info@tekompaniet.se

Håkan Kjellström

General Manager & Founder, Key customers

+46 8 68 40 50 00
hakan@tekompaniet.se

Pär Andersson

Sales Manager. Foodservice wholesalers, vending

+46 8 68 40 50 01
+46 70 729 32 30
par@tekompaniet.se

Stephan Erikström

Sales Foodservice & Retail. Private sector, Retail wholesalers.
+46 8 68 40 50 03
+46 70 729 09 45
stephan@tekompaniet.se

Jenny Johansson

Sales Foodservice. Chains, Public & private sector.
+46 8 68 40 50 02
+46 70 434 91 40
jenny@tekompaniet.se


Finance & Administration   +46 8 68 40 50 10   administration@tekompaniet.se

Jessica Graarud

Manager Finance & Logistics. Purchasing.
+46 8 68 40 50 11

Sofia Vanberg

Finance assistant, Customer Service
+46 8 68 40 50 12
sofia@tekompaniet.se

 

 

Anna Hägerström

Administration. Order & logistic, Customer Service.
+46 8 68 40 50 13

 


Marketing & Communication   marknad@tekompaniet.se 

Olov Wetterlund

Pressmateriel, social media, web design, marketing production, advertising
+46 8 68 40 50 14
+46 70 769 39 70
olov@tekompaniet.se

Ola Andersson

Part-owner. Trade fairs, sponsoring & collaboration, IT, HR
+46 8 68 40 50 15
ola@tekompaniet.se

Produkten har lagts i din varukorg Visa varukorgenTill kassan